Hauptamtliche Mitarbeiter

 

Pfarrer Ludger Pöttering
Kirchstr. 5
48480 Spelle
Telefon: 05977 939411
E-Mail: poettering@pfarreiengemeinschaft-spelle.de
Diözesanpräses
Pastor
Daniel Brinker
Dorfstr. 15
48480 Spelle
Telefon: 05977 769434
E-Mail: brinker@pfarreiengemeinschaft-spelle.de
Pater Joshy George
Kirchstr. 5
48480 Spelle
Telefon: 05977 939412
E-Mail: joshy@pfarreiengemeinschaft-spelle.de
Pfarrer i.R. Subsidar Joachim Kern
Ludgeristr. 4
48480 Schapen
Telefon: 05458 792236
Diakon Johannes Hartmann
Kirchstr. 5
48480 Spelle
Telefon: 05977 7988
E-Mail: hartmann@pfarreiengemeinschaft-spelle.de
Pastoraler Koordinator Andreas Robin
Kirchstr. 5
48480 Spelle
Telefon: 05977 939413
E-Mail: robin@pfarreiengemeinschaft-spelle.de
Gemeindereferent David Quaing
Kirchstr. 5
48480 Spelle
Telefon: 05977 939423
E-Mail: quaing@pfarreiengemeinschaft-spelle.de
Gemeindereferentin Adelinde Tecklenborg
Kirchstr. 5
48480 Spelle
Telefon: 05977 939424
E-Mail: tecklenborg@pfarreiengemeinschaft-spelle.de
 
 Pastoralreferent Dominik Witte
Kirchstr. 5
48480 Spelle
Telefon: 05977 939426
E-Mail: witte@pfarreiengemeinschaft-spelle.de